Spartanburg, South Carolina
791 E Main St Suite A, Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 485-9129

Save My Comfort Keepers Location

Spartanburg, South Carolina
Your information is safe with us! We just want to remember your preferred location and name for a better Comfort Keepers online experience.
Would you like to save Spartanburg, South Carolina as your Comfort Keepers location?
Yes! Save Location
Find a Location
Call (864) 485-9129 | 791 E Main St Suite A, Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302 Coronavirus update
791 E Main St Suite A, Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302 Coronavirus update

Trusted In-Home Senior Care Serving Spartanburg

Comfort Keepers In-Home Care of Spartanburg.

Meet Our Caregivers in Spartanburg and Boiling Springs, SC

Our compassionate staff and team of caregivers are ready to assist you in Spartanburg, Boiling Springs, and the surrounding areas of South Carolina

Every member of our Comfort Keepers team is professional and well trained. We conduct a thorough screening and interviewing process to identify the best home care providers, and only those individuals who pass this process go on to complete training to deliver our special brand of home care and become Comfort Keepers. What truly sets our people apart, though, is their natural gift for caring for others. 

All Comfort Keepers caregivers pass extensive background checks and complete continuing education. Our Comfort Keepers are bonded, insured and covered by workers' compensation insurance to protect our clients and their families.

To ensure the safety of both our caregivers and our clients, our caregivers are receiving training in infectious diseases, adhering to CDC guidelines, and utilizing personal protective equipment so that they may continue to perform their jobs in a safe and professional manner. We believe that home remains the safest place for you or your senior loved one and we will continue to provide leading in home care services that prioritize the health and safety of everyone in our care.

Please contact us online or call (864) 485-9129 to learn more about our team in Spartanburg, Boiling Springs, and the surrounding areas of South Carolina.

Contact Us Today

Erin Couchell

Chief Executive Officer

ErinC@ckupstate.com

Erin, a lifelong Upstate resident and Converse College graduate, began her caregiving journey at the age of 30 when her mother was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s. During her mother’s illness, Erin learned to wear many hats- mother, wife, daughter, friend and caregiver. During her journey, she discovered a need for and the value in keeping loved ones in their own homes. In 2006, this passion led Erin to open Comfort Keepers Spartanburg. Since that time, she and her husband, Chris, have expanded into Greenville, SC and Tryon, NC, earning a reputation for excellence in home care. To date, the Couchells have positively impacted several thousand lives through their commitment to helping seniors remain in their homes. When Erin is not at Comfort Keepers she is spending time with her three energetic daughters.

Chris Couchell

President

ChrisC@ckupstate.com

As Comfort Keepers Spartanburg continued to grow, Erin’s husband, Chris, became more and more involved. In 2015, the fellow Upstate native and Clemson graduate joined Comfort Keepers full-time. The Couchells knew the addition of Chris meant the time was right to add a Greenville office. Both Spartanburg and Greenville Comfort Keepers offices have earned a reputation for leading the homecare industry with excellence. In 2017, they realized a need for care in Western North Carolina and added the Tryon, NC, office. To date, the Couchells have impacted several thousand lives through their excellent care and dedication to helping seniors remain in their homes. When Chris is not at Comfort Keepers he can be found spending time with his daughters, Leigh, Anna and Julia

Brandon Cupstid, MBA

Director of Operations

BrandonC@ckupstate.com

Frazier Wilson, LMSW

Director of Business Development

FrazierW@ckupstate.com


Brandie Evans

Accounting Manager

BrandieE@ckupstate.com


Vana Bolling, RN

Care Coordinator

VanaB@ckupstate.com


Cassandra Jackson, LPN

Care Coordinator

CassandraJ@ckupstate.com


Mia TerBeek

Care Coordinator

MiaT@ckupstate.com


Kristin Hardin

Care Coordinator

KristinH@ckupstate.com

Lori Mace

Recruiter

LoriM@ckupstate.com


Dorene Fridy, LPN

Community Liason

DoreneF@ckupstate.com


Fallon Hogan

Community Liason

FallonH@ckupstate.com

Jeannie Gauthier

Community Liason

JeannieG@ckupstate.com

Mollie Simmons

Digital Marketing Coordinator

MollieS@ckupstate.com

Interested in joining the Comfort Keepers Spartanburg care team?

We offer competitive compensation, a highly flexible work schedule, and opportunities to impact someone’s life in a meaningful and fulfilling way. Whether you’re looking for a part-time job senior care job or the start of a new career, we’d love to hear from you.

Browse Jobs